Unwanted contacts can be deleted by selecting the contact from the Contacts section and clicking on the ‘Delete Contact’ button:

  1. Login to your account → Click on Contacts.

2) Search for a Contact by typing in their email address or name in the search bar → Select the desired contact from the dropdown list.

3) Details of the selected contact will be displayed along with a ‘Delete Contact’ link on top --> You can then click the ‘Delete Contact’ button in order to delete that contact from your list.

4) Click on ‘Delete contact’ button to confirm the deletion.

PLEASE NOTE: The deletion of any contact will also unregister that contact from all upcoming webinars and all past webinar reports. 

Did this answer your question?