Unregistering an Attendee from a upcoming webinar or series is simple.

The webinar host or a sub-user can unregister any registrant from any upcoming Webinar. In order to do this please follow the steps below:

1) Login to your account → Click on the Contacts section.

2) Search for a contact by typing their email address or name in the search bar → Select the desired contact from the dropdown list.

3) Details (including Upcoming webinars) of the selected contact will then be displayed.

4) Click on the Upcoming Webinar from which you want to unregister this contact.

5) Click the ‘Cancel Registration’ link on the pop up when displayed

6) Confirm the cancellation by clicking the green ‘Cancel Registration’ button.

Did this answer your question?