Cancel a registration

Cancelling a registration for an Attendee is simple.

The webinar host or a sub-user can cancel a registration for any registrant from any upcoming Webinar. In order to do this please follow the steps below:

1. Click on the Activity tab in the webinar event the registrant is registered for:

2. Search for a contact by typing their name or email address in the search area

3. Click on their name and you'll details of the event and their join link.  Click Cancel Registration.

Confirm the cancellation by clicking the red ‘Yes, Cancel’ button.

Delete a Contact

1. Click on the Contact in the Activity Tab.

2.  Click on the Delete icon in the contact's details:

3. Click on the red ‘Yes, Delete’ button to confirm the deletion.  

💡 Important note:  Once the contact is deleted, their information, including registration and past event details, are deleted and cannot be recovered. A deletion will also cancel their registration for upcoming webinars.

Did this answer your question?