Whether it's updating your credit card details, upgrading to a larger room size, or anything else billing-related, you'll want to jump over to the Billing settings in your account.

Click the drop-down arrow in the upper right-hand corner next to your account name.

From there, click on Settings:

Then click on the Billings tab. You'll find all of the billing options here!

Update Card Details 💳

If you want to update your payment method, select the Update card details option under Credit Card.

Simply plug in the new card details, click Save Changes, and you're set!

Upgrading Your Plan 💪

We currently have multiple plans and you can choose whichever fits your needs best! If you want to upgrade or downgrade your plan, select the Adjust Plan option in your plan card.

Next, select one of the available plans and select Confirm Adjustments.

We'll automatically prorate upgrades for you!

For any downgrades, the price change would be applied starting from the next billing period.

Stop Upcoming Plan Change

If you have any upcoming plan changes, you'd be able to cancel them directly from within your Billing settings.

With this option you're able to stop:

  • upcoming plan downgrades

  • trials users that have set an end-of-trial upgrade

Did this answer your question?