With Demio Team Members, you can invite your team to get their own login with access to your Demio account.
These Team Members will fall under one of three roles. They are defined as Owner, Admin, and Member.
The Owner is the main account holder and will have access to all aspects of the Demio account.
Admins will have access to all aspects of the Demio account except updating the Billing area, which includes the paid plan the account is on, the card information, and the billing address.
Members will have access to Events in the account and their Profile section.
Owners and Admins can invite up to 100 Team Members to your Demio account, and Owners can now specify how many Hosts they'd like to pay for in the billing modal. Adding additional Team Members with the Host Ability is only available on our Growth and Premium plans. For more information on how to manage your billing, check out the following help article.
Adding Team Members
To add Team Members, open Settings from the top-right menu.
Once in settings, click on the Team tab.
Here, Owners and Admins can manage and add more Team Members to your account. Click the +Add Team Member button to send an invitation.
If you wish to add a new Team Member as a Host, you can click on the Host Ability checkbox and Send Invite. The Host Ability can be disabled or enabled for any Team Member anytime if you have Host slots available.
Once invited, you'll see the Pending (Invited) for the Team Member:
At this point, the Team Member will receive an email with instructions on how to get started; they'll first be required to set a password and name for their account.
You can further manage your team by deleting any currently existing Users and adding new Team Members.
Changing Host Permissions
Sometimes you may need to pass around who is running a webinar, and you can change your Host permissions from within the Team settings. You will see a section for Host Ability, which will show you how many Host seats you have currently paid for and have access to. Owners and Admins will be able to edit Host permissions by checking and unchecking the green checkbox: