We hate to see you go but if you do choose to cancel your account with Demio, it's quite simple.

After you log in to Demio, click the drop-down arrow in the upper right-hand corner next to your account name.

From there, click on Settings:

Then click on the Billing tab.

Scroll down to the bottom of the page where you'll see a section that says Cancel Your Account.

A warning about losing account data will pop up. Click YES, CANCEL if you want to proceed.

You'll be asked a couple of questions after that. Click CONFIRM CANCELLATION to complete the cancellation process and schedule the deactivation of your account.

Once done, refresh the page to see scheduled cancellation showing up in the Billing Settings:

If you change your mind and want to stop the upcoming cancellation, simply click on Stop upcoming cancellation.

Did this answer your question?