With each of our Sessions, if an Attendee accesses their Unique Join Link prior to the Event starting, they will be brought to a dedicated waiting room.

From here, they'll be able to quickly review the Session they're joining, their Registration details, a countdown to the Session's scheduled start time, as well as quick links to add the Session to their calendar or manage their Registration.

Once the Session begins, everyone who has already accessed their Unique Join Link and is in the waiting room will be auto-redirected to the Event once a Session begins, meaning they won't miss those first few crucial moments of the webinar!

Room Status: Any Attendees that are in the waiting room prior to the Session starting will show a Waiting status within the View People area.

Popular Feature Requests! 🙏

Customize the Waiting Room

One popular request we receive is to add the ability to customize the waiting room. If you'd like to track the status of this request, you can view our roadmap: Customize the Waiting Room

Did this answer your question?