Webinar Host can enable Spotlight to highlight shared slides, videos, or what is being shared via screenshare 💡.

Note: Only the Event Host can access the Spotlight feature.

Once enabled, Spotlight will enhance the viewing experience by filling up as much screen space as possible, applying focused changes to everyone in the room. The goal is to remove all distractions and ensure that your content is the main focus of the room.


Spotlight can be enabled (or disabled) by any Host in the room.

To exit Spotlight, you will want to select Disable Spotlight from the More Options (three dots) on the bottom right.

Spotlight 💡

Once enabled, Spotlight will enhance the viewing experience by filling up as much screen space as possible, applying focused changes to everyone in the room. The goal is to remove all distractions and ensure that your content is the main focus of the room.

Did this answer your question?